SCAN Membership:

Business Directory

a-bridge-for-independence.png

A Bridge for Independence

Kimberly Stanford

abridgellc@gmail.com

7723 Holiday Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

941.925.2433

A Better Way Home Health

Gail Horning

gail@coastalcarenursing.com

340 Tamiami Trail South

Nokomis, FL 34275

941.621.3420
1609944453666.jfif

Accomplished Home Care

Cindy Zimmerman

czimmerman@accomplishedhomehealthcare.com

727.343.2472
advocates in aging.jpg

Advocates In Aging

Ira Wiesner & Daniel Smith

advocates@wiesnerlaw.com

328 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

941.365.9900
alderman oaks.png

Alderman Oaks Retirement Center

Lisa Ervin

lisa@aldermanoaks.com

727 Hudson Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.955.9099
all stat.jpg

All Stat Home Health

Carmen Scoma

carmen@allstathomehealth.com

8520 South Tamiami Trail, Suite 1

Sarasota, FL 34238

941.923.0880
New_Atlas_Logo.jpg

Atlas Insurance

Michael Howard

mhoward@atlasinsurance.com

7120 Beneva Road

Sarasota, FL 34238

800.700.8087
Aviva_Logo_RGB_Extra-Small.png

Aviva Senior Living

clink@avivaseniorlife.org

1951 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34235

941.377.0781
Bershire Hathaway.jpg

Berkshire Hathaway

Susan Phelps

sarasotasuze@gmail.com

7231 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL , 34231

941.726.2227
Bluestone.png

Bluestone Physician Services

Ashley Guthrie 

ashley.guthrie@bluestonemd.com

813.459.8165
PIC-BROOKDALE-LOGO.jpg

Brookdale Pointe West

Skyler Betts

skyler.betts@brookdale.com

6101 Pointe West Boulevard West

Bradenton, FL 34209

941.795.5533
CarePatrol.jfif

CarePatrol

Wendy Rickenbach

wrickenbach@carepatrol.com

941.237.0846
cornerstone life care.jpg

Cornerstone LifeCare

Don Fitts

don.cornerstonelifecare@gmail.com

941.809.7298
6fc54c2391415159e6969f87347a72ce.jfif

Coastal Care Staffing

Gail Horning

admin@coastalcarenursing.com

340 Tamiami Trail South

Nokomis, FL 34275

941.488.7722
edward jones.jfif

Edward Jones Investments

Brent Campbell

brent.campbell@edwardjones.com

1517 State Street, Suite #101

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.702.5690
encompass health.jpg

Encompass Health

Amy O'Connor

amy.oconnor@encompasshealth.com

6400 Edge Lake Drive

Sarasota, FL 34240

866.330.5822
first benefits group.jfif

First Benefits Group

Fracis Lane

flane@firstbenefits.net

306 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

941.361.3057
senior friendship centers.jfif

Friendship Centers

Terry McGannon

tmcgannon@friendshipcenters.org

1888 Brother Geenen Way

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.955.2122
download.jfif

Funeral Consumer Alliance

Nancie Christopher

fcasarasota@gmail.com

PO Box 15833

Sarasota, FL 34277

941.953.3740
goodwill white glove service.png

Goodwill White Glove Service

Donna Evans

donna.evans@gimi.org

2705 51st Avenue East

Brandeton, FL 34203

941.355.2712
grand living.jpg

Grand Living at Lakewood Ranch

Carissa Campanella

ccampanella@grandliving.com

7230 University Parkway

Sarasota, FL 34240

941.554.7230
griffin griffin.jfif

Griffin & Griffin Elder Law

Pauline Griffin

pauline@griffinelderlaw.com

7077 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

941.966.2700
gn2.jpg

Griffiths Novak Marketing

Cindy Griffiths

griffithsnovakmarketing@gmail.com

216.408.8002
hh.png

Hand in Hand Care

Lisa Robins

lisa@handinhandcare.net

941.363.1809
logo-heartis.png

Heartis Senior Living

Steven Bennet

sbennet@heartisvenice.com

Welcome Center:

871 Venetia Bay Boulevard, Suite #111, Venice, FL 34285

Community Address:

1020 North Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 3428

941.499.1800
home instead senior care.jpg
941.951.2242

Home Instead Senior Care

Chazsady David

chazsady.davis@homeinstead.com

339 Interstate Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34240

logo.png

Homewatch CareGivers

Greg Wann

gwann@hwcg.com

98 Sarasota Center Boulevard, Unit C

Sarasota, FL 34240

941.214.4172
homewell_care_services_logo_Home_Care.jp

HomeWell Care Services

Christie Castro

ccastro@homewellcares.com

3406 Magic Oak Lane

Sarasota, FL 34232

941.705.9641
Inspired-Living-Logo---Mom-and-Dads-Tagl

Inspired Living of Sarasota

Samantha Lefebvre

slefebvre@inspiredliving.care

1900 Phillippi Shores Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

941.920.8042
INTHlthCare.png

Interim HealthCare of Sarasota

Dr. Anthony Cortes

acortes@interimhealthcare.com

2100 Constitution Boulevard, Suite 128

Sarasota, FL 34231

941.315.9966
itn suncoast.png

iTN SunCoast

Deral Pitts

deral.pitts@itnsuncoast.org

1704 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34235

941.364.7530
jefferson-center-sarasota-fl-building-ph

Jefferson Center

Dawn Lucido

dawn.lucido@jeffersoncenter.net

930 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.365.3191
jewish family and children services JFCS

Jewish Family & Children Services

Pam Baron

pbaron@jfcs-cares.org

2688 Fruitville Road

Sarasota, FL 34237

941.371.4546
bill b (002).png

Keller Williams Realty

Bill Bambrick

wm.bambrick@gmail.com

941.218.9961
Suncoast Home Pros.jpg

Keller Williams- Midyett Dutoit Team

Mark Midyett

markmidyett@kw.com

8210 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard, Suite #MD

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

941.928.7222
lighthosue of manasota.png

Lighthouse of Manasota

Nicole Mobley

nicole.mobley@lighthouseofmanasota.org

7318 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34243

941.359.1404
lyons beaudry and harrison.png

Lyons, Beaudry & Harrison

Matthew Barry

matthew@lyonsbeaudryharrison.com

1605 Main Street, Suite #1111

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.444.6407
mows.png

Meals On Wheels of Sarasota

Marjorie Broughton

m.broughton@mowsrq.org

421 North Lime Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

941.366.6693
1404_Camera-Ready.jpg

Navamaze

Aimee Holmes

aholmesbiz@gmail.com

333 West Miami Avenue

Venice, FL 34285

941.806.9666
neuro challenge.png

Neuro Challenge Foundation for Parkinson's

Ellen Schaller

ellen@neurochallenge.org

722 Apex Road, Unit A

Sarasota, FL 34240

941.926.6423

Paul Greene

pegreene97@yahoo.com

941.356.1861
Pharmcare_Logo_2x.png

PharmcareUSA

Jim Disalvo

jdisalvo@pharmcarecorp.com

1725 20th Street East

Palmetto, FL 34221

941.366.0090
remax platinum realty.png

Remax Platinum Realty

Midge McCarthy

mm@midemccarthy.com

1312 Main Street

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.809.3800
Right at Home.jpg

Right at Home

Cindy Juceam

cjuceam@rahcentralgulfcoast.com

2344 Bee Ridge Road, Suite #110

Sarasota, FL 34239

941.929.1966
sarabella.jpg

Sarabella Senior Living

Sharon Epson

sharon@discoversarabella.com

5650 Gantt Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

941.302.5420
seaside-springs-retirement-community-soc

Seaside Springs Retirement Community

Scott Stewart

sssslc@rlcommunities.com

1251 South Tamiami Trail

Osprey, FL 34229

941.225.3352
11954691_986508561369791_789442194271093

Secure Aging

Melissa Leedom

melissa@secureaging.com

3645 Cortez Road West, Suite 120

Bradenton, FL 34210

941.761.9338
SBB Logo20.png

Seniors Blue Book

Samantha Hersch

samantha@seniorsbluebook.com

941.351.3630
CorporateLogo.png

Senior Care Authority New York & SWFL

Cynthia Perthuis

cynthia@seniorcareauthority.com

239.330.2133
senior choices.jpg

Senior Choices

Patricia Zagony 

pat@seniorchoices.us

941.725.1498
scr-logo-2x.png

Senior Crossroads of Florida

Denise Drabik

ddrabik@scrcare.com

8374 Market Street, Suite #433

Bradenton, FL 34202

941.921.0776
senior moves.png

Senior Moves

Sue Ellen Addicott / Terry Day

seniormoves@comcast.net

4517 Deer Creek Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34238

941.924.2842
sunways assisted living.png

Sunways Assisted Living Concierge

Ellie Baldwin

info@sunwaysalc.com

941.343.7747
images.jpg

Senior Living Guide

Karen Cassidy

kcassidy@seniorlivinguide.com

407.427.0086

Susan Berger

sfirestone@scgov.net

941.928.2700
synergy homecare.png

SYNERGY HomeCare

Jeff Tremblay

jefftremblay@synergyhomecare.com

812 Pinebrook Road

Venice, FL 34285

941.483.9111
Fountains of hope.png

The Fountains of Hope

Melinda Haney

mhaney@fountainsofhope.com

2250 Jesus Way

Sarasota, FL 34240

941.316.6487
TheInn_Logo_Stroked 2.png

The Inn at Sarasota Bay Club

Matt Munding

mmunding@sarasotabayclub.net

1303 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34236

941.357.1147
tuscan-gardens-1.png

Tuscan Gardens of Venetia Bay

 

Kristine Webber

kristine.webber@tuscangardens.com

841 Venetia Bay Boulevard

Venice, FL 34285

941.203.1271
large_logo.jpg

Venice Center for Independent

& Assisted Living

Korey Hall

khall@venicealcenter.com

200 Nassau Street North

Venice, Fl 34285

941.416.5488
unnamed.jpg

Venice Green Village Memory Care

marketingdirector@venicegreenvillage.com

2745 East Venice Avenue

Venice, FL 34292

941.412.6599
westminster point pleasant.png

Westminster Point Pleasant

Karen Seus

kseus@wservices.org

1533 4th Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

877.212.6670
download.jpg

Worley Elder Law

Charles Worley

charles@worleyelderlaw.com

4916 26th Street West, Suite #152

Bradenton, FL 34207

941.448.1302
AMER.jpg

American House Sarasota

Tammy Schieb

tammyschieb@gmail.com

4540 Bee Ridge Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

941.306.4091
main-logo.png

Family Extended Care of Sarasota

Michael Almeida

admin@cabotreserve.org

4450 8th Street

Sarasota, FL 34232

941.377.3231