SCAN Membership:

Business Directory

A Bridge for Independence

Kimberly Stanford

abridgellc@gmail.com

7723 Holiday Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

A Better Way Home Health

Gail Horning

gail@coastalcarenursing.com

340 Tamiami Trail South

Nokomis, FL 34275

Accomplished Home Care

Cindy Zimmerman

czimmerman@accomplishedhomehealthcare.com

Advocates In Aging

Ira Wiesner & Daniel Smith

advocates@wiesnerlaw.com

328 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Alderman Oaks Retirement Center

Lisa Ervin

lisa@aldermanoaks.com

727 Hudson Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34236

All Stat Home Health

Carmen Scoma

carmen@allstathomehealth.com

8520 South Tamiami Trail, Suite 1

Sarasota, FL 34238

Atlas Insurance

Michael Howard

mhoward@atlasinsurance.com

7120 Beneva Road

Sarasota, FL 34238

Aviva Senior Living

clink@avivaseniorlife.org

1951 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34235

Berkshire Hathaway

Susan Phelps

sarasotasuze@gmail.com

7231 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL , 34231

Bluestone Physician Services

Ashley Guthrie 

ashley.guthrie@bluestonemd.com

Brookdale Pointe West

Skyler Betts

skyler.betts@brookdale.com

6101 Pointe West Boulevard West

Bradenton, FL 34209

CarePatrol

Wendy Rickenbach

wrickenbach@carepatrol.com

Cornerstone LifeCare

Don Fitts

don.cornerstonelifecare@gmail.com

Coastal Care Staffing

Gail Horning

admin@coastalcarenursing.com

340 Tamiami Trail South

Nokomis, FL 34275

Edward Jones Investments

Brent Campbell

brent.campbell@edwardjones.com

1517 State Street, Suite #101

Sarasota, FL 34236

Encompass Health

Amy O'Connor

amy.oconnor@encompasshealth.com

6400 Edge Lake Drive

Sarasota, FL 34240

First Benefits Group

Fracis Lane

flane@firstbenefits.net

306 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Friendship Centers

Terry McGannon

tmcgannon@friendshipcenters.org

1888 Brother Geenen Way

Sarasota, FL 34236

Funeral Consumer Alliance

Nancie Christopher

fcasarasota@gmail.com

PO Box 15833

Sarasota, FL 34277

Goodwill White Glove Service

Donna Evans

donna.evans@gimi.org

2705 51st Avenue East

Brandeton, FL 34203

Grand Living at Lakewood Ranch

Carissa Campanella

ccampanella@grandliving.com

7230 University Parkway

Sarasota, FL 34240

Griffin & Griffin Elder Law

Pauline Griffin

pauline@griffinelderlaw.com

7077 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

Griffiths Novak Marketing

Cindy Griffiths

griffithsnovakmarketing@gmail.com

Hand in Hand Care

Lisa Robins

lisa@handinhandcare.net

Heartis Senior Living

Steven Bennet

sbennet@heartisvenice.com

Welcome Center:

871 Venetia Bay Boulevard, Suite #111, Venice, FL 34285

Community Address:

1020 North Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 3428

Home Instead Senior Care

Chazsady David

chazsady.davis@homeinstead.com

339 Interstate Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34240

Homewatch CareGivers

Greg Wann

gwann@hwcg.com

98 Sarasota Center Boulevard, Unit C

Sarasota, FL 34240

HomeWell Care Services

Christie Castro

ccastro@homewellcares.com

3406 Magic Oak Lane

Sarasota, FL 34232

Inspired Living of Sarasota

Samantha Lefebvre

slefebvre@inspiredliving.care

1900 Phillippi Shores Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

Interim HealthCare of Sarasota

Dr. Anthony Cortes

acortes@interimhealthcare.com

2100 Constitution Boulevard, Suite 128

Sarasota, FL 34231

iTN SunCoast

Deral Pitts

deral.pitts@itnsuncoast.org

1704 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34235

Jefferson Center

Dawn Lucido

dawn.lucido@jeffersoncenter.net

930 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34236

Jewish Family & Children Services

Pam Baron

pbaron@jfcs-cares.org

2688 Fruitville Road

Sarasota, FL 34237

Keller Williams Realty

Bill Bambrick

wm.bambrick@gmail.com

Keller Williams- Midyett Dutoit Team

Mark Midyett

markmidyett@kw.com

8210 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard, Suite #MD

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Lighthouse of Manasota

Nicole Mobley

nicole.mobley@lighthouseofmanasota.org

7318 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34243

Lyons, Beaudry & Harrison

Matthew Barry

matthew@lyonsbeaudryharrison.com

1605 Main Street, Suite #1111

Sarasota, FL 34236

Meals On Wheels of Sarasota

Marjorie Broughton

m.broughton@mowsrq.org

421 North Lime Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Navamaze

Aimee Holmes

aholmesbiz@gmail.com

333 West Miami Avenue

Venice, FL 34285

Neuro Challenge Foundation for Parkinson's

Ellen Schaller

ellen@neurochallenge.org

722 Apex Road, Unit A

Sarasota, FL 34240

Paul Greene

pegreene97@yahoo.com

PharmcareUSA

Jim Disalvo

jdisalvo@pharmcarecorp.com

1725 20th Street East

Palmetto, FL 34221

Remax Platinum Realty

Midge McCarthy

mm@midemccarthy.com

1312 Main Street

Sarasota, FL 34236

Right at Home

Cindy Juceam

cjuceam@rahcentralgulfcoast.com

2344 Bee Ridge Road, Suite #110

Sarasota, FL 34239

Sarabella Senior Living

Sharon Epson

sharon@discoversarabella.com

5650 Gantt Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

Seaside Springs Retirement Community

Scott Stewart

sssslc@rlcommunities.com

1251 South Tamiami Trail

Osprey, FL 34229

Secure Aging

Melissa Leedom

melissa@secureaging.com

3645 Cortez Road West, Suite 120

Bradenton, FL 34210

Seniors Blue Book

Samantha Hersch

samantha@seniorsbluebook.com

Senior Care Authority New York & SWFL

Cynthia Perthuis

cynthia@seniorcareauthority.com

Senior Choices

Patricia Zagony 

pat@seniorchoices.us

Senior Crossroads of Florida

Denise Drabik

ddrabik@scrcare.com

8374 Market Street, Suite #433

Bradenton, FL 34202

Senior Moves

Sue Ellen Addicott / Terry Day

seniormoves@comcast.net

4517 Deer Creek Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34238

Sunways Assisted Living Concierge

Ellie Baldwin

info@sunwaysalc.com

Senior Living Guide

Karen Cassidy

kcassidy@seniorlivinguide.com

Susan Berger

sfirestone@scgov.net

SYNERGY HomeCare

Jeff Tremblay

jefftremblay@synergyhomecare.com

812 Pinebrook Road

Venice, FL 34285

The Fountains of Hope

Melinda Haney

mhaney@fountainsofhope.com

2250 Jesus Way

Sarasota, FL 34240

The Inn at Sarasota Bay Club

Matt Munding

mmunding@sarasotabayclub.net

1303 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34236

Tuscan Gardens of Venetia Bay

 

Kristine Webber

kristine.webber@tuscangardens.com

841 Venetia Bay Boulevard

Venice, FL 34285

Venice Center for Independent

& Assisted Living

Korey Hall

khall@venicealcenter.com

200 Nassau Street North

Venice, Fl 34285

Venice Green Village Memory Care

marketingdirector@venicegreenvillage.com

2745 East Venice Avenue

Venice, FL 34292

Westminster Point Pleasant

Karen Seus

kseus@wservices.org

1533 4th Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Worley Elder Law

Charles Worley

charles@worleyelderlaw.com

4916 26th Street West, Suite #152

Bradenton, FL 34207

American House Sarasota

Tammy Schieb

tammyschieb@gmail.com

4540 Bee Ridge Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

Family Extended Care of Sarasota

Michael Almeida

admin@cabotreserve.org

4450 8th Street

Sarasota, FL 34232

Call us today at 239-410-5663

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Sarasota County Aging Network. All Rights Reserved.