SCAN Membership:

Business Directory

A Banyan Residence

Blake Anderson

blake@timelesslifecare.com

100 Base Avenue

Venice, FL 34285

Advocates In Aging

Ira Wiesner & Daniel Smith

advocates@wiesnerlaw.com

328 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Affinity Home Health

Dean Olinger

dolinger@doctorstransport.com

2510 North Tamiami Trail

Nokomis, FL 34275

Alderman Oaks Retirement Center

Lisa Ervin

lisa@aldermanoaks.com

727 Hudson Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34236

All Stat Home Health

Carmen Scoma

carmen@allstathomehealth.com

8520 South Tamiami Trail, Suite 1

Sarasota, FL 34238

Alternative Homemaking With A Heart

Carol Boyd

cbody@althomemakingwithaheart.com

1901 South Tamiami Trail, Suite #A

Venice, FL 34293

Ambitrans Medical Transport

Debbie Harrington

dharrington@ambitrans.com

4351 Pinnacle Street

Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Approved Home Health

Rob Coseo

rcoseo@tidewell.org

6310 Capital Drive, Suite #110

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Area Agency on Aging of SWFL

Camilita Aldridge

camilita.aldridge@aaaswfl.org

15201 North Cleveland Avenue, Suite #1100

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Berkshire Hathaway

Susan Phelps

sarasotasuze@gmail.com

7231 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL , 34231

Bluestone Physician Services

Terri Maurice

terri.maurice@bluestonemd.com

10150 Highland Manor Drive, Suite #240

Tampa, FL 33610

Boyer & Boyer

Jennifer Kistler

jkistler@boyerboyer.com

46 N. Washington Boulevard, Suite #21

Sarasota, FL 34236

BrightStar Care of Venice & Port Charlotte

Lisa Marie Swiatkowski

lisa.marie@brightstarcare.com

425 Commercial Court, Unit #F

Venice, FL 34292

Bryan Roberts Appraisal Services

Bryan Roberts

bryan@bhrappraisals.com

5020 Clark Road, Suite #427

Sarasota, FL 34233

CarePatrol

Wendy Rickenbach

wrickenbach@carepatrol.com

Carousel Personal Assistants & Accounting

Merle

carouselpa@verizon.net

7838 34th Court East

Sarasota, FL 34243

Cornerstone LifeCare

Don Fitts

don.cornerstonelifecare@gmail.com

CSI Caregiver Services

Afton Patterson

aftonp@csicaregiver.com

3801 Bee Ridge Road, Suite #5A

Sarasota, FL 34233

Doctors Transport

Dean Olinger

dolinger@doctorstransport.com

2510 North Tamiami Trail

Nokomis, FL 34275

Downsizeology

Any Rousseau

info@downsizeology.com

3103 81st Court East, Suite #107

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Edward Jones Investments

Brent Campbell

brent.campbell@edwardjones.com

1517 State Street, Suite #101

Sarasota, FL 34236

Elite Senior Companions

Debra Fortiss

debra@elitefamilycare.com

3947 Clark Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

Family First Homecare

Doug Drabina

ddrabina@myfamilyfirsthc.com

5589 Marquesas Circle, Suite #202

Sarasota, FL 34233

First Benefits Group

Fracis Lane

flane@firstbenefits.net

306 North Rhodes Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Goodwill White Glove Service

Donna Evans

donna.evans@gimi.org

2705 51st Avenue East

Brandeton, FL 34203

Grand Living at Lakewood Ranch

Carissa Campanella

ccampanella@grandliving.com

7230 University Parkway

Sarasota, FL 34240

Griffin & Griffin Elder Law

Pauline Griffin

pauline@griffinelderlaw.com

7077 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

HarborChase of Venice

Michelle Postell

mpostell@harborchase.com

950 Pinebrook Road

Venice, FL 34285

Home Instead Senior Care

Chazsady David

chazsady.davis@homeinstead.com

339 Interstate Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34240

iTN SunCoast

Deral Pitts

deral.pitts@itnsuncoast.org

1704 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34235

Jefferson Center

Dawn Lucido

dawn.lucido@jeffersoncenter.net

930 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34236

Jewish Family & Children Services

Pam Baron

pbaron@jfcs-cares.org

2688 Fruitville Road

Sarasota, FL 34237

Keller Williams- Nold Group

Kelli Nold

kelli@soldbynold.com

8210 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard, Suite #MD

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Keller Williams

Lisa McBride

lisamcbride@kw.com

22 South Links Avenue

Sarasota, FL, 34236

Keller Williams

Daniel Ivanov

ivanovs1119@gmail.com

Encompass Health

Amy O'Connor

amy.oconnor@encompasshealth.com

6400 Edge Lake Drive

Sarasota, FL 34240

Keller Williams- Midyett Dutoit Team

Mark Midyett

markmidyett@kw.com

8210 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard, Suite #MD

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Keller Williams- Victoria Ranck Group

Victoria Ranck

vic@victoriaranck.com

3355 Clark Road, Suite #103

Sarasota, FL 34231

Liana Sarasota

Lisa Redvers

lredvers@lianaliving.com

2630 University Parkway

Sarasota, FL 34243

Lighthouse of Manasota

Nicole Mobley

nicole.mobley@lighthouseofmanasota.org

7318 North Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34243

Lyons, Beaudry & Harrison

Matthew Barry

matthew@lyonsbeaudryharrison.com

1605 Main Street, Suite #1111

Sarasota, FL 34236

Palms Home Care

Contact coming soon!

1700 66th Street North, Suite #101

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Parkinson Place

Alix Redmonde

aredmonde@parkinsonplace.org

5969 Cattleridge Boulevard, Suite #100

Sarasota, FL 34232

Plymouth Harbor

Gardon Okowa

gordon@plymouthharbor.org

700 John Ringling Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34236

Poet's Walk

Chelsea Mata

cmata@spring-hills.net

5851 North Honore Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34243

Primary Care At Home

Jacquie Oldeck

jacquie@doctorsah.com

Proeger & Associates

Charlene Proeger

proegerassociates@gmail.com

55 Indian Beach Lane

Sarasota, FL 34234

Remax Platinum Realty

Midge McCarthy

mm@midemccarthy.com

1312 Main Street

Sarasota, FL 34236

RNM Professional Services

Raymond Millman

raymond.millman@gmail.com

PO Box 20626

Sarasota, FL 34276

Sarasota Concierge Nurses

 

Dominique Mendez

sarasotaconciergenurses@gmail.com

2905 Bougainvillea Street

Sarasota, FL 34239

Right at Home

Cindy Juceam

cjuceam@rahcentralgulfcoast.com

2344 Bee Ridge Road, Suite #110

Sarasota, FL 34239

Savannah Grand

Brian Craft

sgsarasota@slm.net

7130 South Beneva Road

Sarasota, FL 34238

Senior Friendship Centers

Terry McGannon

tmcgannon@friendshipcenters.org

1888 Brother Geenen Way

Sarasota, FL 34236

Senior Healthcare Management 

Nancy Bobbitt

nancy.bobbitt@comcast.net

Senior Helpers of Sarasota

Rossie Ross

rrenfro@seniorhelpers.com

5104 North Lockwood Ridge Road, Suite #301

Sarasota, FL 34234

Senior Living Selections

Andre Santamaria

seniorlivingselections@outlook.com

Senior Moves

Sue Ellen Addicott / Terry Day

seniormoves@comcast.net

4517 Deer Creek Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34238

Seniors Blue Book

Samantha Hersch

samantha@seniorsbluebook.com

Stellar Transport of Sarasota

Tom Evelyn

info.srq@stellar-transport.com

Sunways Assisted Living Concierge

Ellie Baldwin

info@sunwaysalc.com

SYNERGY HomeCare

Jeff Tremblay

jefftremblay@synergyhomecare.com

812 Pinebrook Road

Venice, FL 34285

The Fountains of Hope

Kim Trainer

ktranmer@fountainsofhope.com

2250 Jesus Way

Sarasota, FL 34240

The Windsor of Venice

Contact coming soon!

1600 Center Road

Venice, FL 34292

Tidewell Hospice

Rob Coseo

rcoseo@tidewell.org

5955 Rand Boulevard

Sarasota, FL 34238

Westminster Manor

Patti Wesley

pwesley@wservices.org

1700 21st Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Westminster Point Pleasant

Connie Meyer

cmeyer@wservices.org

1533 4th Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Wills, Trusts, Probate & Elder Law Firm

Chelsea Day

chelsea@wtpelf.com

6751 Professional Parkway West, Suite #104

Sarasota, FL 34240

Your Living Memories

Curt Werner

info@yourlivingmemories.net

A Bridge for Independence

Kimberly Stanford

abridgellc@gmail.com

7723 Holiday Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

Brookdale Deer Creek Sarasota

Neema Patel

npatel3@brookdale.com

8450 McIntosh Road

Sarasota, FL 34238

Brookdale Sarasota Midtown

Mary Beth Lang

mlang14@brookdale.com

2186 Bahia Vista Street

Sarasota, FL 34239

A Better Way Home Health

Gail Horning

gail@coastalcarenursing.com

340 Tamiami Trail South

Nokomis, FL 34275

ACSIA Partners

Margie Barrie

margie.barrie@acsiapartners.com

Senior Care Authority New York & SWFL

Cynthia Perthuis

cynthia@seniorcareauthority.com

HarborChase of Sarasota

Ashley Peters

apeters@harborchase.com

5311 Proctor Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

A Life Organized LLC

Kristin Olsen

alobysko@gmail.com

Senior Living Guide

Karen Cassidy

kcassidy@seniorlivinguide.com

The Wright Step to Senior Living

Lori Wright

loriannwright@outlook.com

Senior Crossroads of Florida

Denise Drabik

ddrabik@scrcare.com

8374 Market Street, Suite #433

Bradenton, FL 34202

Seaside Springs Retirement Community

Scott Stewart

sssslc@rlcommunities.com

1251 South Tamiami Trail

Osprey, FL 34229

Navamaze

Aimee Holmes

aholmesbiz@gmail.com

333 West Miami Avenue

Venice, FL 34285

Inspired Living of Sarasota

Samantha Lefebvre

slefebvre@inspiredliving.care

1900 Phillippi Shores Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

Worley Elder Law

Charles Worley

charles@worleyelderlaw.com

4916 26th Street West, Suite #152

Bradenton, FL 34207

Senior Choices

Patricia Zagony 

pat@seniorchoices.us

Heartis Senior Living

Steven Bennet

sbennet@heartisvenice.com

Welcome Center:

871 Venetia Bay Boulevard, Suite #111, Venice, FL 34285

Community Address:

1020 North Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 3428

HomeWell Care Services

Christie Castro

ccastro@homewellcares.com

3406 Magic Oak Lane

Sarasota, FL 34232

Bluestone Physician Services

Ashley Guthrie 

ashley.guthrie@bluestonemd.com

Venice Green Village Memory Care

Jessica Goorsky

marketingdirector@venicegreenvillage.com

2745 East Venice Avenue

Venice, FL 34292

Brookdale Pointe West

Skyler Betts

skyler.betts@brookdale.com

6101 Pointe West Boulevard West

Bradenton, FL 34209

Sarabella Senior Living

Alicia Green

alicia@discoversarabella.com

5650 Gantt Road

Sarasota, FL 34233

Griffiths Novak Marketing

Cindy Griffiths

griffithsnovakmarketing@gmail.com

Meals On Wheels of Sarasota

Marjorie Broughton

m.broughton@mowsrq.org

421 North Lime Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34237

Call us today at 239-410-5663

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Sarasota County Aging Network. All Rights Reserved.